我和你和我們認識的每一個

July 3, 2006 at 6:27 am 4 comments

能夠看這齣me and you and everyone we know真是爽啊!痛快,正!(多謝李瞳提醒我看)

我堅持不用官方的中文譯名:你.我.他她他(電影節選片) ,法國版是:moi, toi et tous les autres (= me, you and all the others),意思也有一點不同。但還是中文最糟,不如用那句歌詞「是他也是你和我」啦(雖然被商台用了),而我個人倒情願更論盡:我和你和我們認識的每一個!

超中意那弟弟Robby(他的戲真好!)和女主角兼導演Miranda July (her blog)。

我不管其他人,反正我是準備入戲院看多次的啦!沒有任何事可以阻止我喜歡一齣這麼精彩過癮又心地好的作品……要快啦,就落畫了!

【強迫分享:我知道電影的喜好是很主觀的,所以我只會個別強迫分享。特別點名manda要看啦,嗱嗱嗱,這齣電影再次證明我的理論——每張戲票都應該讓人看兩次,好的電影,看一次是不夠的,但很少人會願意買票多看一次,平白浪費了好作品。(順便謝謝你叫我做資料焚化爐,想不到你會想到一個這麼搞笑的比喻,我不介意,十分受落,雖然真正的資料焚化爐應該是google和wikipedia。)】

Entry filed under: Recent Visits 貼堂. Tags: .

解放的笑聲 我的寶貝

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. manda  |  July 3, 2006 at 7:00 am

    you know what, i had a look at the film’s offcial website the other day. the interviews with the little brother laughed me to death.

    http://www.meandyoumovie.com/

    yes, the chinese title really put me off too, so super clumsy.

    i was very intrigued to see the acting of John Hawkes – his performance as a very british shabby guy in an old movie called ‘naked’ impressed me alot.

    yes again, i have seen ‘crash’ once and i hope to see it again.

    Reply
  • 2. ohlala  |  July 4, 2006 at 3:14 pm

    我也喜歡男主角,他像我一個朋友,表面上係一個chiseenlo,內心其實很敏感細膩。他在片題那一幕,非常精彩,我相信那個鏡頭會成為經典。
    是的,那個細佬,連透氣位都是戲,每抖大啖氣之後都是punchline,眼珠仔碌碌,總是令人意想不到,實在正!
    而個女主角呢,竟然是個video artist,咁我點可以吾介紹呢?
    喂,你睇左未jack?

    Reply
  • 3. manda  |  July 5, 2006 at 3:04 pm

    no, haven’t got time to watch films these two weeks as i am freelancing on a project,

    hope the film is still on when i am done with my deadline.

    Reply
  • 4. 但以理  |  July 8, 2006 at 3:30 am

    真的好看嗎?那麼找我看啦,我最近少了看戲~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


cal.end.ar

July 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

del.icio.us

thank u...

  • 41,015 hits

new posts wor

bamboo chopsticks list

1. (riceline) 2. all japanese 3. old papa 4. fairy track rock etc.

chef challenge

(co-curated by yamje) 1.粟米斑腩 2.干炒牛河 3.炸魚薯條 4.忌廉湯 5.水餃(compare to mama's) 6.豬扒包 7.齌乜乜齌物物 8.紅豆沙 9.湯丸 10.所有炒飯 11.白粥 12.蒸魚

childhood favourite dishes

1.煎雞翼(唔知點解係甜架)2.炸假帶子 3.炒意粉 4.洋葱牛肉包 5.炒土豆絲 6.碗仔翅 7.電飯煲蒸黃花魚(會發光架)8.菠蘿包+維他奶+豆腐花(死之前點都要食番餐)

we like animals

ohlala: 鹿,鯨,貓 1. 細細個就發夢見過;有靈氣,敏感,纖細,似仙界之物 2. 寫詩時常想起;神祕,善良,有智慧,可望而不可即,安靜,有力量 3. 近來與之生活;獨立,自由,愛去哪裡就去哪裡,沉思扮得好似,天生成點都咁好睇,無憂無慮,傻傻地... nana: dog, lion, bear 1. hv always liked them from childhood, donno why, like all kinds of dogs most, not all :P 2. they are beautiful and yao ying 3. they look huggable, and i like the hugging icon in skype, and my memory is full of chidren story books abt bear stealing honey from beehives.

病歷表

Feeds


